Friday’s Hunt March 19

I’ve been all about Spring this past week.
I refuse to let the weather (that has been very un-Spring-like) get me down.
Spring.
Spring.
Spring.
1 more day to Spring!!

For today, though, I’ve got my offering for the Friday’s Hunt hosted by Teresa at Eden Hills.
Prompts this week are Starts with K, Week’s Favorite and Drink.

Starts with K

Kitty!

Daisy Mae

She was only supposed to be a temporary indoor kitty, but the little pooh-stick turned into a permanent indoor resident.
It’s okay though…this girlie has personality to spare, and loves to talk up a storm. Here I caught her in the midst of talking to the trees and grass blowing about in the wind.

Week’s Favorite

My Old Man Odhinn…

Pretty Kitty ❤

14 years old, with a myriad of health issues, but still my main snuggle Kitty at night. Such a handsome boy! ❤

Drink

Heh. Lifeblood of the Universe…

Mmmmm, coffee!

Can’t start the day with out a good, steaming hot cup of coffee. 🙂

1 day, folks…
1 more day to Spring.

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Hunt March 19

  1. pattisj says:

    Winter blew through here today, even tossing snow flurries around as a last hurrah. I hope it was leaving for good! Pretty kitties! I like your snowflake mug, but you’ll have to trade it in for one with spring flowers soon!

    Like

  2. Teresa says:

    We have had a really mild winter (sorry to rub it in), so spring really seems early this year. Love the kitty images. Coffee is good. Very good. Thanks so much for joining Friday’s Hunt. Have a great week!

    Like

Comments are closed.