Friday’s Hunt March 12

Well now, I’m rather proud of myself.
I’ve made it all the way to “J”…and then I thought I was going to fail this week, because really, J? What the heck was I going to do as a photo prompt for J?

As it turns out, I have the perfect image for J…
And, it’s because this little numpkin is such a Jerk!

Fancy Nancy in chair jail.

He’s pretty, he’s adorable, and he knows it.
He also likes to sing in my face at night while I’m trying to sleep. If I don’t wake up enough to acknowledge him, he tries to eat my hair…or he sticks his butt in my face.
I love the little ass, but he is such a jerk.
LOL!

Week’s Favorite this week comes from a quick shoot with the Girls yesterday…

Astrid herself isn’t as crisp and clear as I’d like her to be (I had a condensation spot on the filter) but I couldn’t resist this pose. ❤
She looks so lovely!

My final image is for wings…because I didn’t have a new bird picture, but this guy was hanging around the pasture yesterday…mighta been looking for an equine meal. We all know how they love a good horsie snack. 😉

Stay away from my ponies you two-headed devil, you!! 😡

Sharing for Friday’s Hunt hosted by Teresa at Eden Hills.

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Hunt March 12

  1. Toosh says:

    Astrid on a card, perfect!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Teresa says:

    Love the little jerk in jail. He is cute. Gorgeous image of Astrid. Too cute for the last shot. What fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.