Friday’s Hunt March 5th

Busy, busy week.
Had a Palomino with an upset tummy, me with a raging cold that put me down for a few days, and lots of work to get done.
Ah, well, no rest for the wicked, right? πŸ˜‰

Aside from today…today was another hay run. Hopefully just one more. Spring is in the air, folks. I can smell it!
And then, I indulged in a bit of day drinking…because sometimes you have to. Or, at least, I do.
LOL

This week’s prompts for Friday’s Hunt hosted by Teresa at Eden Hills are Starts with I, Week’s Favorite and Nose.
Shall we?

Starts with I

These are my idiots…
There are many like them, but these ones are mine…
(bonus points awarded to anyone who knows what I am referencing with that πŸ˜‰ )

Taken through the kitchen window, while they were goofing off...on the drift, of course.

Taken through the kitchen window, while they were goofing off…on the drift, of course.

Week’s Favorite

Oh, I have a few of those this week…

First up, from my Farm…

Astrid sleeping...

Astrid sleeping…

She’s so very pretty. ❀

Haffie bum...gotta love a Haffie bum. <3

Haffie bum…gotta love a Haffie bum. ❀

Other end of that Haffie bum...both ends of this mare are beautiful.

Other end of that Haffie bum…both ends of this mare are beautiful.

I love taking picture of Showby (that Haffie above). She knows she’s gorgeous, and she knows how to work the camera!

Nose

That's a Palomino nose!

That’s a Palomino nose!

Caught Sable while she was napping too… ❀

6 thoughts on “Friday’s Hunt March 5th

  1. Jessi says:

    You have such a nice blog!!! Love all those beautiful pictures, especially Amazing Showby. She is a real gorgeous:)

    Like

  2. Teresa says:

    Love the pretty blue flower on her tale! Great captures. I think I’m going to be ready for some day drinking before these girls finish having their kids. LOL Thanks so much for joining in Friday’s Hunt!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Toosh says:

    Haffie is so pretty and she knows it!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Toosh says:

    Hope you are all feeling better now, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. pattisj says:

    Hope you’re feeling better! All this talk of napping is making me sleepy! Thankfully, I don’t sleep standing up. Beautiful horses, noses, bums, etc.

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.