If at First You Don’t Succeed…

Try, try again.
πŸ˜‰
So, I’m trying again make it all the way through the alphabet on the Friday’s Hunt hosted by Teresa at Eden Hills.
I’m aiming to make it all the way through this time…lol
We’ll see what happens.

This weeks prompts are Starts with A, Week’s Favorite, and Beginning.

Starts with A

Easy peasy.
Astrid starts with A

Such a pretty girl!

Such a pretty girl!

I love how she glows in the sun. Her coat is such a beautiful colour.

Week’s Favorite

Who else?

<3

❀

That mohawk…*sigh*
I hated it at first, because she looked wonderful with a long mane, but oh man, this look has grown on me. She looks badass with a mohawk.

Beginning

A new beginning to my photography year…this is my first shot of 2017:

yule-pony-wm
And cheers to a year of many more images to share. πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “If at First You Don’t Succeed…

  1. kittiesblue says:

    Love the Mohawk. Gorgeous photos as always.

    Liked by 1 person

    • WolfSong says:

      Thank you. πŸ™‚
      That mane-do has definitely grown on me. Or, maybe I’ve just gone into acceptance mode that she’ll never let it get long again…lol!

      Like

  2. scotiaspinner says:

    Great choices! I love the horse tree ornament. It looks very detailed.

    Like

  3. Toosh says:

    Nice to be out in the sun πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. pattisj says:

    Beautiful horses! The dark one is rocking that mohawk! Nice ornament, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Two very handsome horses. HAPPY NEW YEAR AND HAVE A GREAT WEEK AHEAAD

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Teresa says:

    The horses are so beautiful! It’s obvious how much care you give them. Lucky girls! Love your first image of the year.

    Like

Comments are closed.