What Can I Show You?

I asked this on my personal FB page last week…

What can I show you today?
I feel like, as someone who carts cameras around all the time, that I should share pictures with y’all everyday.
So tell me, knowing that I don’t leave the Farm during the week, what would you like to see today?

I got some great answers, and have been doing my best to show folks what they want to see here on the Farm.

So now, I throw the question out to y’all, dear Readers…

What would you like to see? Is there anything you’ve been hoping I’d post about, but haven’t yet? Maybe I haven’t thought of it…let me know!

Helpful Palomino helps me take pictures.

Helpful Palomino helps me take pictures.

One thought on “What Can I Show You?

  1. […] while back, I asked what I could show y’all, hoping to hear what you, friendly readers, want to see around the Farm. Facebook follower Janine […]

    Like

Comments are closed.