Oops.

As a part of my attempt at a Valentine’s Day photo shoot, I used lipstick to put a heart on Cookie’s forehead…I also did the kiss mark by her Kissing Spot. You can see those photos here.

What I didn’t expect-and please, know that I am not a make up Girl, so this is something I just did not know-was that the lipstick heart was going to be with her for a long time.
Why?
Uh, well, apparently, lipstick stains. LOL!
Poor poneh…stuck with a pretty heart on her forehead until she fully sheds her winter woolies.

This is where the 4 of them try to tell me that I'm not feeding them enough.  Chunky Monkeys!

This is where the 4 of them try to tell me that I’m not feeding them enough.
Chunky Monkeys!

So from now until shed out, all the new pictures of Cookie will include her heart. I guess I’m lucky it looks good on her. 😛

One thought on “Oops.

  1. Isobel Anderson says:

    Lovely

    xxx

    ________________________________

    Like

Comments are closed.