A~dork~able

That’s my Girl…a sweet cross between adorable and complete dork.
A~dork~able. 🙂

"Oh. Hello Mom Lady...whatchoo want?"

“Oh. Hello Mom Lady…whatchoo want?”

"Should I come closer?"

“Should I come closer?”

"Peek-a-boo! I see you, Mom Lady."

“Peek-a-boo! I see you, Mom Lady.”

"Lookit my bum!"

“Lookit my bum!”

"You make me so tired!!"

“You make me so tired!!”

"I can see you, Mom Lady."

“I can still see you, Mom Lady.”

"What the...can't I eat in peace?!?"

“What the…can’t I eat in peace?!?”

"Mom Lady!! You haz da nummies!"

“Mom Lady!! You haz da nummies!”

That’s my sweet a~dork~able Cookie.

Sharing for Wordless Wednesday with Blog Paws, Create With Joy, Mama to 5 Blessings, and Crafty Spices.

5 thoughts on “A~dork~able

  1. Hi Y’all!

    Oh, just plain BEE U TI FULL! Cookie sure is a beauty. Fantastic reflection in the eye close up. Eye spy!

    Y’all come on by,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Christy Paws says:

    Wonderful photos. Mom, especially, loves them all.

    Like

  3. Robin says:

    Awww! She is a really beautiful horse. There’s nothing wrong with being a little silly and living life according to your own drum beat. 🙂 She seems like a sweetheart.

    Like

  4. zoephee says:

    She is so pretty!

    Like

  5. Toosh says:

    You have such a great way with words :))

    Like

Comments are closed.