Some Thing Scary This Way…Waits?

Yesterday Cookie was eating the tall weeds over the fence…

Om nom nom...

Om nom nom…

I don’t know what kind of weeds they are, but all the horses enjoy them.

But then, something caught her eye…

"Hey...What *is* that?"

“Hey…What *is* that?”

She snorted and swiveled her ears around…I told her it wasn’t going to hurt her…

"Looks pretty scary...It might want to kill me!"

“Looks pretty scary…It might want to kill me!”

No, Ms Cookie, I’m pretty sure you’re safe…

"Ya, I don't know 'bout that...I think you're just saying that so I don't freak out..."

“Ya, I don’t know ’bout that…I think you’re just saying that so I don’t freak out…”

Nope. Not this time. Trust me, you’re going to be just fine.

"Uh. Huh. I've heard *that* before"

“Uh. Huh. I’ve heard *that* before”

*sigh*
Silly horse…

See what she was afraid of?

See what she was afraid of?

Back packs at the end of the driveway can’t hurt silly horses.
Dork.

Sharing for Wordless Wednesday with Blog Paws, Crafty Spices, Create with Joy and Mama to 5 Blessings.

7 thoughts on “Some Thing Scary This Way…Waits?

  1. What a beautiful horse! Stopping by to say Hi from BlogPaws WW link up.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. She is silly..and BEAUTIFUL!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Robin says:

    Cookie seems like quite the character! I have to say, the backpack scaring her made me laugh. I hope she overcame her fears 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Awwww bless! That really does look strange me thinks =)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. bjbangs says:

    Horses – they are just so big and beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Toosh says:

    She really shows her expressions, her eyes let you know exactly what she is thinking! But you’re right, she is a big, lovable dork….

    Liked by 1 person

  7. […] No backpack to scare Cookie with. 😉 […]

    Like

Comments are closed.