Canadian Flag

I mentioned a while back that The Kid was entering a contest at school to win a flag and pole. She had to find flags flying in our RM and send in pictures of them for entry. Here’s a few of the best ones. 🙂

"I'm a cute flag pole, right Mom?"

“I’m a cute flag pole, right Mom?”

"Can I eat this?"

“Can I eat this?”

"Huh. I don't know what to do with this."

“Huh. I don’t know what to do with this.”

"It won't kill me, will it?!?"

“It won’t kill me, will it?!?”

From the local RCMP detachment...

From the local RCMP detachment…

Sharing with Crafty Spices, Create With Joy, Blog Paws, Be There 2Day, and Mama to 5 Blessings for Wordless Wednesday.

9 thoughts on “Canadian Flag

  1. They are nice photo! Goodluck with the contest.

    Dropping by from http://pixiedusk.livejournal.com/345670.html

    Like

  2. That looks like a cool contest.

    Like

  3. Brooke says:

    Pretty! What a fun contest.

    My WW post

    Like

  4. Great pictures! Wish you luck in the contest!

    Like

  5. Robin says:

    I think the horses are a great addition as flag poles 🙂 I just hope they didn’t eat to many flags LOL

    Like

  6. PRetty cool – love it!

    Like

  7. roth0003 says:

    Great shots!

    Like

Comments are closed.