C is For Cookie

C is for Cookie7[Now what starts with the letter C? Cookie starts with C Let’s think of other things That starts with C Oh, who cares about the other things?]

C is for Cookie1C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me

C is for Cookie2C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me

"Oh!"

“Oh!”

C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me

"This cookie is GOOD!!"

“This cookie is GOOD!!”

Oh, cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C

C is for Cookie8C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me

C is for Cookie9C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me

C is for Cookie10C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me

C is for Cookie11Oh, cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C

C is for Cookie12[Hey you know what? A round cookie with one bite out of it Looks like a C A round donut with one bite out of it Also looks like a C But it is not as good as a cookie Oh and the moon sometimes looks like a C But you can’t eat that, so … ]

C is for Cookie6C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me, yeah! C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me Oh, cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C, yeah! Cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C, oh boy! Cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C!

C is for Cookie5

(Cookie Monster eats the cookie) Umm-umm-umm-umm-umm C is for Cookie13C is for Cookie. Oreo Cookie. Cookie Monster. Cookie the Horse…also known as The Cookie Meister.
πŸ˜‰
Sharing with Jenny Matlock’s Alphabe-Thursday.

8 thoughts on “C is For Cookie

  1. Cathy Connolly says:

    C is for Cookie πŸ™‚ great pictures!

    Like

  2. Sarah ~ Magnolia Surprise says:

    Looks like somebody else got Cookie Monster’s cookie!
    Cute C post, and great pics!

    Like

  3. I have a mare who looks just like your Cookie Monster there! She’s similarly marked and sweet as can be!

    Like

  4. I went to a fancy dress dinner, and a guy dressed up in Monster Cookie.

    Like

  5. Toosh says:

    Now that is hysterical!

    Like

  6. storybeader says:

    and the Oreo cookie is gone! But not the horse… {:-D

    Like

  7. Monica says:

    Oh, I love these pictures!

    Like

  8. This was such a charming post!

    I love the disappearing oreo cookie!

    Very, very, cute!

    Thank you for linking to the letter C.

    A+

    Like

Comments are closed.