Random Picture Dump…Again

If you follow the farm page on Facebook, you’ve likely seen a bunch of these. If not, well, here you go… šŸ™‚

Sable checks The Kid's back pack for carrot snacks...

Sable checks The Kid’s back pack for carrot snacks…

Ruby enjoys an apple during a rainy day.

Ruby enjoys an apple during a rainy day.

Behold! It is the rare and (not so) wonderful Mudamino!

Behold! It is the rare and (not so) wonderful Mudamino!

Night time itchy scratching.

Night time itchy scratching.

4 from the last Spa Day the girls had…

"Whachoo doing?"

“Whachoo doing to my foot?”

"If I nibble here, does it help?"

“If I nibble here, does it help?”

"Make them pretty, 'kay?"

“Make them pretty, ‘kay?”

"Oh yeah, that looks good!"

“Oh yeah, that looks good!”

Astrid…

"Hey, where you going? Can I come too?"

“Hey, where you going? Can I come too?”

"Wait for me!! I wanna come too!"

“Wait for me!! I wanna come too!”

One from a close-up shoot of a Cookie scratch session…

"Oh yeah, that's a good spot!!"

“Oh yeah, that’s a good spot!!”

And finally, one to encourage y’all to follow us on Facebook… šŸ™‚

Dark Side30%.40

3 thoughts on “Random Picture Dump…Again

  1. thenoveilst says:

    Oh man… I love horses šŸ™‚ wow, majestic creatures.

    Like

  2. Toosh says:

    Spa day for the girls……..and chiropractor for the blacksmith. ouch.
    Is that the moon with Cookie scratching in the night? Lovely.
    I hope Astrid’s former owner has followed your blog and facebook, she will be comforted to see Happy Astrid!

    Like

    • WolfSong says:

      Yeah, my girl’s are definitely hard on Michele’s back! Sable’s the easy one, because she puts her hoof on the stand no problem. It’ll be no surprise that the Paints are the difficult ones….though they are progressing, with a lot of work. Soon, I hope that they will become easier to trim. We are very lucky that Michele is so very patient!

      I had to look at the original photo of Cookie at night. It’s not the moon, it’s one of the lights from the hog barn. šŸ™‚

      Yup, Astrid’s owner and I are good friends, so she does get the updates and sees how her girl is doing.

      Like

Comments are closed.