Astrid Got a BooBoo

"I scraped my forehead, and Mom made me stand still whiel she washed the booboo and then she put this pink icky stuff on to help it heal and keep the flies off. Then she gave me nummies and told me I'm her Good Little Girl."

“I scraped my forehead, and Mom made me stand still while she washed the boo boo. I stood nice, even though I wanted to go play, because Mom rubs my back to help me relax (I really like that!), and she said I wouldn’t have to stand too long…then she put this pink icky stuff on to help it heal and keep the flies off. Then she gave me nummies and told me I’m her Good Little Girl.”

Sharing with Wordless Wednesday at Crafty Spices, Create With Joy, and Blog Paws.

7 thoughts on “Astrid Got a BooBoo

  1. Cathy Connolly says:

    awww poor girl she looks so sad mom, but she was a very good girl while mom fixed her boo boo up 🙂

    Like

  2. Hope Astrid has a quick recovery!

    Like

  3. The Swiss Cats says:

    Nice to meet you Astrid ! Poor girl ! We send you healing purrs ! Purrs

    Like

  4. Molly says:

    Oh dear…. I hope she gets better soon

    mollyxxx

    Like

  5. OhMyShihTzu says:

    Oh dear!! What did you hit your head on? I remember when my old boy Count would forget the about the doors threshold and knock his head into it…. hopefully you were not as clumsy as he was 🙂

    Like

  6. gail says:

    poor sweetie. my Q is on antibiotics for a sore he scratched and then his buddy yetti licked. eewww.

    Like

  7. Isobel Anderson says:

    Just like a child. Mom is good.!

    Date: Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:33:16 +0000 To: isabella6643@hotmail.com

    Like

Comments are closed.