Tongues and Yawns

We see a lot of tongues and yawns around here. From the dog to the horses…yawns and tongues are everywhere!

Like puppy tongues, when she's jumping...

Like puppy tongues, when she’s jumping…

Sable's tongue, drinking from the hose.

Sable’s tongue, drinking from the hose.

Cookie's tongue at the beginning of a yawn.

Cookie’s tongue at the beginning of a yawn.

^^^ I love this one so much, it’s the screen saver on my phone. ❤

Oh yeah, there's the end of the yawn!

Oh yeah, there’s the end of the yawn!

You saw Ruby's yawn yesterday...here's a close up. :)

You saw Ruby’s yawn yesterday…here’s a close up. 🙂

There's the licking after a good yawn.

There’s the licking after a good yawn.

Astrid tries to lick treats out of the bottom of the bucket...

Astrid tries to lick treats out of the bottom of the bucket…

Still trying for treats. One day I'll catch her in a yawn too!

Still trying for treats. One day I’ll catch her in a yawn too!

Oh Daphne!! A girl has to cool off somehow...pools are perfect for hot dogs. :P

Oh Daphne!!
A girl has to cool off somehow…pools are perfect for hot dogs. 😛

Sable enjoys the mineral block...

Sable enjoys the mineral block…

"Yes? Can I help you? Why you take pictures of me licking?"

“Yes? Can I help you? Why you take pictures of me licking?”

One thought on “Tongues and Yawns

  1. Isobel Anderson says:

    Thanks Wolfsong . Great photos.

    Date: Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:11:26 +0000 To: isabella6643@hotmail.com

    Like

Comments are closed.