A Crown for All Horses

Sable…

Crown Sable1

“Yes, I am very pretty with my crown.”

"Okay, so it slipped..."

“Okay, so it slipped…”

"Fixed. Now I can nap."

“Fixed. Now I can nap.”

 

Astrid…

"*sigh* Must I wear this?"

“*sigh* Must I wear this?”

"Last picture, right?"

“Last picture, right?”

 

Cookie…

"Look at me!!"

“Look at me!!”

"I. Am. Awesome."

“I. Am. Awesome.”

"Oh yeah, Mom does these *artistic* shots with me...*sigh*"

“Oh yeah, Mom does these *artistic* shots with me…*sigh*”

 

Ruby…

"I am Queen Ruby. Feed me!"

“I am Queen Ruby. Feed me!”

"What?!? No nummies!?!"

“What?!? No nummies!?!”

"No nummies, no crown. "

“No nummies, no crown. “

"*sigh* You owe me, Woman..."

“*sigh* You owe me, Woman…”

Sharing for Wordless Wednesday at Crafty Spices, Create With Joy, and Blog Paws. Also sharing with Farm Girl Friday.

4 thoughts on “A Crown for All Horses

  1. gail says:

    pretty equine princesses.

    Like

  2. Lovely, lovely horses! Just gorgeous ♥ Thanks for sharing. They are so lucky to have such a good Mommy 😉
    *hugs*deb

    Like

  3. Toosh says:

    Every girl loves to dress up!

    Like

  4. Cathy Connolly says:

    Beautiful bunch of Princesses! They always make me smile!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.