My Big Dork

The longer she’s here, the more time I spend with her, the more she relaxes. On Tuesday, she showed me just how comfortable she is here…

I was helping The Kid with Sable, when I heard a giant groaning sigh off to the side. I looked over, and saw this…about 5 feet away from me.

"Ahhh! Sunshine!"

“Ahhh! Sunshine!”

A girl likes to relax in the sun...especially when she's had a 4 day shower!

A girl likes to relax in the sun…especially when she’s had a 4 day shower!

"So hap...Hey!! Get out of my shot!!"

“So hap…Hey!! Get out of my shot!!”

"As I was saying...I'm so happy!!" :)

“As I was saying…I’m so happy!!” 🙂

"Time to roll. Time to roll."

“Time to roll. Time to roll.”

That’s my Cookie. My Big Dork. ❤

Sharing with Friendship Friday at Create With Joy and Farmgirl Friday.

13 thoughts on “My Big Dork

  1. Candy Reid says:

    Oh my goodness! She’s precious…and obviously very loved and well cared for! Thanks for sharing your post at Create with Joy. Your pictures made me smile. 🙂
    ~Candy
    http://momsmorningcoffee.com

    Like

  2. Vickie says:

    Holy cow – she really is smiling! 🙂 The picture made me smile back – so cute! Thanks for making my day!

    Like

  3. She’s gorgeous. I miss owning a horse so bad.

    Like

  4. She’s so pretty!

    Like

  5. Cathy Connolly says:

    Great pictures, that is one happy beautiful girl. Love the smiles!

    Like

  6. Toosh says:

    The classic ‘rub my tummy’ pose! You know it’s complete love and trust and joy when your animal gets there. She can let down her defenses, and really will blossom into her best horsey self. Your beautiful friendship is just beginning…….

    Like

    • WolfSong says:

      She’s getting there!
      Next time she’s on her back like this I *am* going to rub her tummy. 😛
      Like I told Hubby, what could go wrong? Haha!
      We have a lifetime to work on our friendship. ❤

      Like

  7. paws2smile says:

    Loved this! Excellent shots!

    Like

Comments are closed.