Wordless Wednesday-“I was NOT in the Shelter and you can’t prove I was!!” Edition

"I was not in that shelter"

“I was not in that shelter”

Yeah, Cookie, I’m pretty sure you were…

"Prove it!"

“Prove it!”

That looks like you, sandwiched between Ruby and Astrid…

"Damn. You caught me."

“Damn. You caught me.”

Yup, not only did I catch you in there, I went in and rubbed you down with a rag full of Wipe. Haha!!

Sharing with Wordless Wednesday at Create With Joy, Crafty Spices and Blog Paws.

Also, don’t forget to enter to win a set of Midnight Calico Farm greeting cards, or an 8×10 print from our farm! Enter here. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday-“I was NOT in the Shelter and you can’t prove I was!!” Edition

  1. I always love horses and wants to have one. They are just so soulful and gentle and yet strong. Amazing creatures. #WW

    Like

  2. carmapoodale says:

    BOL! I think you were busted there. Maybe you can be more sneaky next time.

    Like

  3. Such beautiful horses!

    Like

  4. Toosh says:

    I sense great satisfaction in the ‘Haha’ of the Wipe going on her finally!

    Like

  5. gail says:

    such pretty girls

    Like

Comments are closed.