Groovin’

Cookie GroovinI know this shot was caught mid shake, but, I prefer to see it as her grooving along to her favorite song. I can imagine ear buds in, music blaring, and her just rockin’ out.

I know, I’m, weird. 😉

Sorry about the silence…I’ve been under the weather with an insane spring/summer cold. I’ve been awake long enough to check on the girls, tend to their needs, and then I’m back off to bed. Yesterday, I finally started feeling closer to myself.
Yay!
And, I was finally able to drink a cup of coffee…for those who don’t know me that well, going without coffee is huge. I average 3 pots a day, so when I *can’t* drink it, Hubby knows, Wolfie really is sick.

But, enough about me. Enjoy my Girl, groovin to her tunes. 😉

2 thoughts on “Groovin’

  1. gail says:

    glad you’re feeling better. cookie is always a pretty girl.

    Like

  2. Isobel Anderson says:

    Keep well and hope your garden is reviving after the storm

    Like

Comments are closed.