Scenes From Around The Farm

Loaner tractor...we get to use this one until the one we paid for comes.

Loaner tractor…we get to use this one until the one we paid for comes.

My Max Cat, enjoying the sunshine. :)

My Max Cat, enjoying the sunshine. 🙂

Max and Spooky.

Max and Spooky.

One more of the Boys. They just make me smile, these guys!

One more of the Boys. They just make me smile, these guys!

Spooky approves of the tractor...

Spooky approves of the tractor…

Bees on the wild daisies. We have a bunch of farmers near by with hives, so we see a lot of bees.

Bees on the wild daisies. We have a bunch of farmers near by with hives, so we see a lot of bees.

Macro fun with the fence post...

Macro fun with the fence post…

My road sign...it's a simple picture, but one of my favorites that I've taken here.

My road sign…it’s a simple picture, but one of my favorites that I’ve taken here.

Hawk soaring over the field next to ours.

Hawk soaring over the field next to ours.

 

3 thoughts on “Scenes From Around The Farm

  1. gail cavanaugh says:

    your homeplace is lovely

    Like

  2. Teresa says:

    Beautiful scenes! I must say, I do have tractor envy. 😉

    Like

  3. Toosh says:

    Max really looks like he’s that ‘stressed out unsociable type’—yeah sure 😉

    Like

Comments are closed.